Consultant Leadership

Thrive Life has several teams in place to ensure that consultant’s and customer’s voices are heard. Each board meets monthly to discuss ways to improve the experiences of those involved with our company.

Consultant Development Team


Jason Norton
President, Team Chair

Holly & Chris Hardy
Consultant Representatives

Sherry & Michael Brower
Consultant Representatives

Karen Hammond
Manager of Consultant Development

Abi Lowry
Manager of Customer Service

Jenny Swingle
Director of Strategic Initiatives

Eric Morgan
VP of Marketing

Jason Budge
Chairman of the Board

Steve Palmer

Consultant Experience Advisory Board


Monty & Debbie Abbott

Jenny Tanner

Amber Spackman

Dave & Heather Parker

Amy Wardle

Gina Hansen

Holly Cooley

Lisa Atkinson

Emily Anderson

Consumer Experience Advisory Board


Lisa & Jeff Warnick

Jodi Moore & Julie Weiss

Jen Jessup

Melissa Coombs

Kristine Treadway

Beverly Velasco

Cindy Witte

Jana Mittag

Mandy Guiley

Janae Monson

Jessica Cole

Canada Advisory Board


Kathy Atwood

Trisha Zook

Cindy Suelzle

Cathy & Melanie Radford

Heather Jaques

Bella Hanske

Leah Rasmussen